Exclusive Content:

How much will Haaland score in the Premier League and the champions if he continues at this rate?

Norwegian striker Erling Haaland, the English star of Manchester City, continued to break records in the Premier League, after reaching his third "hat-trick" in

Inter in a “dilemma” before facing Barcelona in the crucial match

Doubts are swirling around the participation of Argentine striker Lautaro Martinez with Inter Milan against its Spanish guest, Barcelona, ​​on Tuesday,

Italian Federation President: We are waiting for the government’s support to compete in the organization of Euro 2032

Gabriele Gravina, president of the Italian Football Federation, stressed his need for support from his country's government so that he can submit

La Liga: Summary and goals of the match Real Madrid vs Espanyol 4-0

Real Madrid won the La Liga title for the 35th time in its history, as a result of the great victory it achieved against Espanyol 4-0, in the match that brought the two teams together on Saturday evening at the “Santiago Bernabeu” stadium in the 34th round of La Liga.

Real Madrid advanced with a double in the first half, as Real Madrid scored two goals for Brazilian Real Madrid, Rodrigo Silva, in the 32nd minute, after a charming pass from his compatriot Marcelo, the left back, and put him with his right foot to the left of the Espanyol goalkeeper, then the same player added the second goal in the 43rd minute of the first half.

In the second half, the third goal came through Marco Asensio in the 56th minute of the match, through a ball in front of the goal to put it in the net wonderfully, then the substitute Karim Benzema concluded the goals of the match in the 81st minute.

Real Madrid needed one point to win the La Liga title, to achieve the three points and officially crown the title for the 35th time in its history, after two seasons were absent.

The formation of Real Madrid was as follows: Goalkeepers: Courtois / Defense: Marcelo, Vallejo, Vazquez / Midfield: Modric, Casemiro, Ceballos, Camavinga / Attack: Asensio, Mariano, Rodrygo.

Thus, Real Madrid is at the top of the La Liga standings with 81 points, 18 points behind second-placed Barcelona, ​​with only five rounds remaining at the end of the season, and Espanyol comes in thirteenth place with 39 points.


Get notified whenever we post something new!

Continue reading

Barça studies how to recover to Messi

Barcelona is studying how to rebuild its relationship with Leo Messi (35 years old), one of the pending cases that President Laporta 

At Barça there is a quorum to sign Zubimendi

we have to strengthen as soon as possible and Xavi Hernández is very aware of this. And he has a chosen one: Martín Zubimendi , pivot of Real Sociedad

The diagnosis at Barça after the defeat in Munich

The main conclusion in the Barça dressing room is that there is no difference with Bayern and there are already details that have to be polished

Enjoy exclusive access to all of our content

Get an online subscription and you can unlock any article you come across.