Nahdet Berkane crowned the Moroccan Throne Cup champions with a penalty shootout at the expense of Wydad

Nahdet Berkane won the Moroccan Throne Cup title at the expense of Wydad by penalty shootout 3-2 after the end of the original and extra time in a negative tie in the match that was held Thursday evening at the stadium of the Prince Moulay Abdallah Sports Complex in Rabat in the Moroccan Throne Cup final, in the last rehearsal before The expected confrontation between them in a historic event for the first time for the African Super Cup .

Read More
Scroll to top