Revolution in the Ballon d’Or

 As of the next edition, the best of each season will be awarded, not each calendar year: the Qatar World Cup will be part of the 2023 award Alexia Putellas and Leo Messi, winners of the Ballon d’Or 2021 The newspaper L’Équipe announced this Friday the new rules that will govern from the next edition,[…]

Read More
Scroll to top